Leadership Team

Arielle Capuano

Board Chair

Amy Goldin

Immediate Past Board Chair

Robert Kopf

Board Vice Chair

Donna Inglis

Board Treasurer

Marty Elberg

Advisory Council Chair

Louis Berlin

Executive Committee-At Large

Erica Herman

Executive Director

Major Manny Marino

Board Member

Jaime Mass

Board Member

Lori Patterson

Board Member

Richard Pruitt

Board Member

The Honorable Elizabeth Scherer

Board Member

Neera Kennedy

Young Leader

Taylor Roberts

Young Leader

Advisory Council

Marty Elberg, Esq., Advisory Council Chair
Michael Rosa, Tower Club
The Honorable Ronald Rothschild